Free Estimates. Call Today!
(727) 434-4444
Serving Tampa Bay Area
  • LIC # CBC060432
  • Over 25 years' experience in the shutter industry
  • Shutter manufactured locally
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Estimates
  • Serving all of Hillsborough and Pinellas Counties
  • Angie's List Super Service Awarded 11 years in a row

Reviews

17 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

We're rolling out a new way for customers to review us. In the meantime please check out some of our previous customer reviews here.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Can we use you as a reference?

(The answer to this question will be kept private.)
Aug 12, 2017 | | Clearwater Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are very pleased with our hurricane shutters. They look and work great. The owners and all the employees did an excellent job. When a couple small issues came up they were quickly resolved. We have already recommended this company to others.

Aug 12, 2017 | | St Pete Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We could not have asked for more in a service company. Andy and his team came out and replace all of our original shutters. The job took longer than expected because the original electrical installation was not up to code. Andy went to pain staking lengths to replace the necessary wires and connections, refusing to charge for the extra time. The attention to detail to assure the shutters were installed properly was appreciated and the instillation crew was great. They were courteous and mindful of working in a condo setting. We would highly recommend Roll a Guard to anyone looking for hurricane shutters.

Aug 18, 2016 | | Largo , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

excellent job. Everyone, from the office to the installers were very friendly and capable. The shutters work flawlessly

Aug 2, 2016 | | South Pasadena , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's the people that stand out with this company...Sandra, Andy, Cassidy, and the installation crew were all efficient and friendly. I was on a tight schedule and they were able to accommodate me. I love the the motorized shutter on my condo balcony. It is more than storm protection, and I have used it to keep out the light and sun as needed. I would call them again without hesitation.

Jun 10, 2016 | | Saint Petersburg , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend this company. They were professional from start to finish. They showed up each day on time. My first day was when tropical storm colin arrived. They still came and worked inside doing the electrical and also on an enclosed area on the balcony. They were courteous and always made sure to clean up afterwards. They returned phone calls promptly. The shutters are awesome. The motor is so quiet, my neighbor came over to see them. She was standing right next to me and was talking and did not even realize I was putting it down. Her comment, "they are so quiet". ROLL A GUARD was so easy to work with on so many levels from the day Sandra came out to show me the options with the shutters to the final day of the installation. I would highly recommend them. It is a quality product that exceeds expectations.

May 23, 2016 | | Redington Shores , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Crew was on time, cleaned up after each day's. Very professional. Did exactly what they committed to do. No hassles.

May 11, 2016 | | Clearwater , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The company had come highly recommended to us, and we were not disappointed. Excellent service and product quality.

May 10, 2016 | | Chevrette , fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I needed a hurricane shutter for a 2 car garage and Roll-a-Gard even though out of this area came and did the job. All the work was done extremely well and left the work-site as it was before they started.

Sep 23, 2015 | | St Pete Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have used Roll-a-Guard for years, both for maintenance of our hurricane shutters and, most recently, for replacement of one of our shutters. They are responsive, polite and hard-working. Their office staff is great - really - a quick phone call and great follow up. We would recommend this company to anyone!

Apr 7, 2015 | | Safety Harbor , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sandra came out and described all the possible scenarios with us in a very professional manner. We had already had one other company come and give us an estimate, but after talking to Sandra we knew that they had our best interest at heart. The installers did a fantastic job and never stopped working until they had completed the installation. We would highly recommend Roll-A-Guard!

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Showroom is available anytime Monday-Friday, 8:30am until 5pm. Please call ahead, if possible, to make sure someone is available to show you around. (727) 434-4444

Roll A Guard
Tampa Bay Hurricane Shutters
Located at 12722 62nd St, Ste 206, Largo, FL 33773
Phone: (727) 434-4444
Website:

Privacy Policy   |   Site Map